Leadership Team

Dr. Stan Wallace
President and CEO
Dr. Liam Atchison
Senior Vice President
Dr. Keith Campbell
Program Development Vice President
Mrs. Sharon Kleinschmidt
Operations Vice President and CFO
Dr. Steve Garrett
Curriculum Vice President

Regional Representatives

Prof. Osam Temple (Nigeria)
Angolophone Africa
Omar Montero, Ph.D. Candidate (Argentina)
South America

Board of Directors

Dr. Ted Barnett, Chair; Consultant to the Association of Evangelicals in Africa; former US Director, Africa Inland Mission
Mr. Chip Elmblad, Vice-Chair; Vice President and CTO, InFINIDAT, Inc.
Mr. William E. Wright, Esq.Secretary; Attorney, Womble Bond Dickinson-US LLP
Mr. Wayne Bridges, CPATreasurer; President, Bridges & Yallaly CPAs P.A.
Professor Hayward Mafuyai; Professor & former Vice-Chancellor, University of Jos, Nigeria
Dr. Dawn Clayton; Doctor of Philosophy, Educational Psychology and Research, University of Kansas
Mr. Milton Key; Director of Advancement, Southwest Region, Haggai International
Mr. Randy Linville; Managing Director, Clearsight Ventures
Mr. J.T. Smith; President, Service Transformation Solutions LLC
Dr. Bee-Lan Wang; Consultant, Author, Speaker on Education and Human Services
Mr. Jim Dunphy; President, Dunphy Properties
Mr. Jim Huston; President, J.R. Huston Consulting

Board of Reference

Cameron J. Anderson, M.F.A.; Executive Director, CIVA | Christians in the Visual Arts
Robert C. Andringa, Ph.D.; President Emeritus, Council for Christian Colleges & Universities
Walter Bradley, Ph.D.; Distinguished Professor of Engineering, Baylor University
Paul Copan, Ph.D.; Professor and Pledger Family Chair of Philosophy and Ethics, Palm Beach Atlantic University
Christy Moran Craft, Ph.D.; Associate Professor of Education, Kansas State University
William Lane Craig, Ph.D.; Professor of Philosophy, Talbot School of Theology and Houston Baptist University
Andy Crouch; Author and Journalist
Henry Deneen, J.D., D.Min; Executive Director, Center for Global Strategies, Ltd.
Kenneth G. Elzinga, Ph.D.; Robert C. Taylor Professor of Economics, University of Virginia
Kenn Freedman, M.D., Ph.D.; Associate Professor of Ophthalmology, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Bob Fryling; Publisher (retired), InterVarsity Press
Cherie Harder; President, Trinity Forum
Jeff Hardin, Ph.D.; Professor and Chair, Department of Zoology, University of Wisconsin
William High, J.D.; President and CEO, The Signatry
Alec Hill, J.D.; President Emeritus, InterVarsity Christian Fellowship
Tim Hoeksema; Founder, President and CEO (ret.), Midwest Airlines
Robert Kaita, Ph.D.; Principal Research Physicist, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Kelly Monroe Kullberg; Founder, Veritas Forum, Founder, America Conservancy; Author/Editor of Finding God at Harvard
Mike Metzger; President, Clapham Institute
Aimee Minnich, J.D.; Co-founder & General Counsel, Impact Foundation
J.P. Moreland, Ph.D.; Distinguished Professor of Philosophy, Talbot School of Theology, Biola University
Mary Poplin, Ph.D.; Professor of Education, Claremont Graduate University
Scott Rae, Ph.D.; Dean of Faculty, Professor of Christian Ethics, Talbot School of Theology, Biola University
Harold B. Smith; President and CEO (ret.), Christianity Today, International
John Stonestreet; President, Colson Center for Christian Worldview
Andrew H. Trotter Jr., Ph.D.; Executive Director, Consortium of Christian Study Centers
Edwin Yamauchi, Ph.D.; Professor of History Emeritus, Miami University; Past President, Conference on Faith and History
Kevin J. Vanhoozer, Ph.D.; Research Professor of Systematic Theology, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Trinity International University